Besides the Superprestigio category, the Open category, headed by n1 AMA Grand National winner, Brad Baker “The Bullet”, features an entry list of 36 riders, selected by the organisers, with an important backup in Dirt Track.

Open Category riders are invited by the organisers, selected by their CV. Brad Baker “The Bullet” will be on top, but local heroes are expected to give their most, as some other International riders, as the Italian Francesco Cecchini, or the Brit Alan Birtwistle. Francesc Cucharrera, 5 times Supermotard Spanish Champion, the enduro rider España Xavier Galindo and Fabrizio Vesprini (winner of the Fiat Track FIM Cup) are some of these selected riders.

A total of 36 riders will be listed in this category.